Welcome

pic_1pic_2pic_3

Niltrade company is a synonym for reliability. Thanks to our undisputed professionalism, we can be proud of our moving company which asserted itself on the market long ago and provides high-level service with flawless accuracy and seriousness.
Our Team will take care of your belongings providing you with an effective and unique service.

Niltrade company was founded thanks to a brave entrepreneur who started it at the grassroots having nothing but big love for his work. Niltrade's vehicle fleet has technologically advanced vehicles, and the company's personnel consists of highly-qualified specialists; it is one of the moving companies which are capable of satisfying all your requirements both for domestic, and international moving.

All of that is possible thanks to your perfect organizational structure: spacious warehouses for furniture storage, shelters for parking our vehicles, and brilliant coordination of the works performed by our offices.

Besides, we've recently started solving a new complex task, having created a department for other types of services which may be necessary in different circumstances.

CATALOGUE

Services

OUR VISION

In the Niltrade Company we believe that success comes from cooperation.
We put all our company resources at the service of our customers and partners: our production facilities, experience and network of experts, to our knowledge, energy and the innovative spirit of our staff.

OUR OFFICES

Our offices are located in Lugano.
Please contact us for more information.
Our support team is a dedicated professional crew.

Contacts

{:it}

Nome

E-mail

Indrizzo

Cita

Servizio

Tel.

Messagio

{:}
{:ru}

Имя

E-mail

Страна

Город

Услуга

Тел.

Сообщение

{:}
{:en}

Name

E-mail

Country

City

Service

Tel.

Message

{:}
{:fr}

Nom

E-mail

Contrée

City

Service

Tel.

Message

{:}
{:ar}

اسم

البريد الالكتروني

بلد

مدينة

خدمة

هاتف

رسالة

{:}
{:de}

Name

E-mail

Land

Stadt

Service

Tel..

Nachricht

{:}
{:sr}

Ime

E-mail

Zemljište

Grad

Servis

Tel.

Poruka

{:}

Bienvenue

pic_1pic_2pic_3

Niltrade est synonyme de fiabilité. Grâce à notre indiscutable professionnalisme, nous pouvons nous enorgueillir d'être désormais une entreprise de déménagement reconnue depuis longtemps, qui offre des prestations de haut niveau, sérieuse et d'une extrême précision.

Notre équipe prendra soin de vos objets, et vous garantit un service optimal unique en son genre.

Niltrade est née grâce à un courageux entrepreneur parti de rien et à sa grande passion pour le travail ; elle dispose d'un parc de véhicules composé de moyens technologiquement avancés et de personnel hautement qualifié. Elle fait partie des entreprises de déménagement les plus à même de répondre à chacun de vos besoins, tant au niveau national qu'international.

Nous devons tout cela à nos extraordinaires structures en dotation, comme les vastes garde-meubles, les entrepôts qui abritent nos propres moyens de transport, et à l'exceptionnelle coordination de nos bureaux.

De plus, nous nous sommes lancé dernièrement un nouveau défi en créant une aire de services d'un genre différent, qui pourraient être utiles pour d'autres circonstances.

CATALOGUE

Services

NOTRE VISION

Chez Niltrade, nous pensons que le succès découle de la coopération.

Nous avons mis toutes nos ressources entrepreneuriales au service de nos clients et partenaires, depuis nos unités de production, notre expérience et notre réseau d'experts, jusqu'à notre connaissance, l'énergie et l'esprit d'innovation de notre personnel.

NOS BUREAUX

Nos bureaux sont situés à Lugano.

Merci de nous contacter pour de plus amples informations.

Notre équipe d'assistance est composée de professionnels du secteur.

Contact

{:it}

Nome

E-mail

Indrizzo

Cita

Servizio

Tel.

Messagio

{:}
{:ru}

Имя

E-mail

Страна

Город

Услуга

Тел.

Сообщение

{:}
{:en}

Name

E-mail

Country

City

Service

Tel.

Message

{:}
{:fr}

Nom

E-mail

Contrée

City

Service

Tel.

Message

{:}
{:ar}

اسم

البريد الالكتروني

بلد

مدينة

خدمة

هاتف

رسالة

{:}
{:de}

Name

E-mail

Land

Stadt

Service

Tel..

Nachricht

{:}
{:sr}

Ime

E-mail

Zemljište

Grad

Servis

Tel.

Poruka

{:}